top of page

Jeffco Civic Prayer Team

Public·21 Participants

Let's keep our Jefferson County, CO leaders in prayer!

Here is a brief list of Jefferson County, CO leaders, their positions and contact information.


Jefferson County, Colorado Leaders (2021)

https://www.jeffco.us


Tracy Kraft-Tharp

Commissioner D.1

tktharp@jeffco.us

(303) 271-8525


Andy Kerr

Commissioner D.2

akerr@jeffco.us

(303) 271-8525


Lesley Dahlkemper

Commissioner D.3

ldahlkem@jeffco.us

(303) 271-8525


Jeff Shrader

Sherriff

https://www.jeffco.us/formcenter/Sheriffs-1Office-19/Contact-the-Sheriffs-Office-105

(303) 277-0211


Scott Pocsik

Police Chief

https://www.jeffco.us/formcenter/Sheriffs-1Office-19/Contact-the-Sheriffs-Office-105

(303) 277-0211


Alexis King

District Attorney

https://www.jeffco.us/FormCenter/General-Co-23/ Contact-23/Contact-Us-90

(303) 271-6800


George Stern

Clerk & Recorder

(303) 271-8168


Jeffco Schools

https://jeffcopublicschool.org

(303) 982-6500


Marcia Anker

Interim School Supt.

Supt@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6800


Brad Rupert

Board Member D.1

board@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6864


Susan Harmon

Board Member D.2

board@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6862


Stephanie Schooley

Board Member D.3

board@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6811


Susan Miller

Board Member D.4

board@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2135


Richard Rush

Board Member D.5

board@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6743


Marc Williams

Arvada Mayor

mwilliams@arvada.org

(303) 424-4486


Tom Feldcamp

Bow Mar Mayor

mayor@bowmar.gov

(303) 794-6065


Laura Keegan

Edgewater Mayor

lkeegan@edgewaterco.com

(303) 232-0745


Laura Weinberg

Golden Mayor

LWeinberg@cityofgolden.net

(303) 384-8179


Robert Gordanier

Lakeside Mayor

bgordanier@town.lakeside.co.us

(303) 458-1062


Adam Paul

Lakewood Mayor

apaul@lakewood.org

(303) 987-7040


Jerry Valdes

Littleton Mayor

lccjv@littletongov.org

(303) 810-1465


Sean Forey

Morrison Mayor

sforey@morrisonco.us

(303) 697-8749


Glenn Levy

Mountain View Mayor

glevy@tomv.org

(303) 421-7282


Herb Atchison

Westminster Mayor

hatchison@cityofwestminster.us

(303) 915-562


Bud Starker

Wheat Ridge Mayor

bstarker@ci.wheatridge.co.us

(303) 235-2800



Meeting Info

This group prays for the people and issues affecting Jeffers...

Events

  • 24 May Fri | 'Jeffco Civic Prayer Team Re-Launch'

bottom of page